flag Access into CEEIRT online survey

The list of the Central and Eastern European International Research Team (CEEIRT) is available in the following exhibit.

Country Name Institution Postal address Position Phone E-mail
 flag
Bulgaria
Tsvetelina Simeonova – Zarkin University of Forestry 1756 Sofia, 10, Kliment Ohridski blvd, building A, cab.429, Bulgaria Assistent Professor +359 899 133 117 tsvete.simeonova@gmail.com
 flag
Croatia
Anton Florijan Barisic VERN University Zagreb Trg bana J. Jelačića 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Associate professor +385 1 4667 059 afbarisic@chronos.hr
 flag
Czech Republic
Zuzana Dvorakova Czech Technical University in Prague Kolejní 2637/2a 160 00 Praha 6 Czech Republic Professor, Head of Institute of HRM + 420 733 651 733 Zuzana.Dvorakova@cvut.cz
 flag
Czech Republic
Katerina Legnerova University of Economics, Prague Churchilla 4 | 130 67 Praha 3 Czech Republic Associate professor, researcher +420 224 098 312 katerina.legnerova@vse.cz
 flag
Hungary
Karoliny Mártonné University of Pécs Rakoczi ut 80. 7622 Pecs, Hungary Associate Professor of Management +36-72-501-599 karoliny@ktk.pte.hu
 flag
Hungary
Ildikó Éva Kovács Szent István University Páter k.u.1. H-2100 Gödöllő, Hungary Assistant professor +36309412980 Kovacs.Ildiko.Eva@gtk.szie.hu
 flag
Hungary
Poór, József (CEEIRT coordinator) Szent István University Páter K.u.1. , H-2100 Gödöllő, Hungary Professor of Management +36-20-464-9168 info@ceeirt-hrm.eu
poorjf@t-online.hu
 flag
Kazakhstan
Ainur Abdrazakova Lanzhou University of Finance & Economics China, 730101, Gansu No. 4 Villa Road, Heping Campus Associate Professor +7 700 6580423
+86 (931) 4673093
apainur@gmail.com
apainur@yahoo.com
 flag
Kazakhstan
Zoltán Buzády Corvinus University of Budapest H-1093 Budapest, Fovam ter 8 Associate Professor +36 70 2123363 zoltan@buzady.hu
 flag
Poland
Marzena Stor Wroclaw University of Economics 53-345 Wroclaw
Komandorska 118/120, Poland
Professor of Strategic International Human Resources Management Head of HRM Department +48 71 368 06 72 marzena.stor@wp.pl
 flag
Poland
Łukasz Haromszeki Wroclaw University of Economics 53-345 Wroclaw
Komandorska 118/120, Poland
Associate Professor +48 71 368 06 72 ukasz.haromszeki@ue.wroc.pl
 flag
Romania
Kinga Kerekes Babeş-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca 400591 Cluj-Napoca, str. Teodor Mihali 58-60, Romania Associate Professor +40-745-587789 kinga.kerekes5@gmail.com
kinga.kerekes@econ.ubbcluj.ro
 flag
Romania
Monica Zaharie Babeş-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca 400591 Cluj-Napoca, str. Teodor Mihali 58-60, Romania Associate Professor +40-745-436800 moni_zaharie@yahoo.com
 flag
Russia
Marina O. Latukha St. Petersburg state university 199034, St. Petersburg, Russia, Universitetskaya naberezhnaya, 7–9. Associate Professor of Organizational behavior and HRM personal:
+79219512376
work:
+7 (812) 3238456
marina.latuha@gsom.pu.ru
 flag
Serbia
Agnes Slavic Faculty of Economics University of Novi Sad Segedinski put 9-1124000 Subotica, Serbia Associate Professor +381 (24) 628-037 slavica@ef.uns.ac.rs
szlavicz_agnes@yahoo.com
 flag
Serbia
Nemanja Berber Faculty of Economics University of Novi Sad Segedinski put 9-1124000 Subotica, Serbia Assistant Professor +381 (21) 485-2936 berber@ef.uns.ac.rs
 flag
Slovakia
Renata Machova Selye János University Faculty of Economics Hradná street 21. 945 01 Komárno Slovak Republic Assistant Professor +421-35-3260 621 machovar@ujs.sk
machovar@selyeuni.sk
 flag
Slovakia
Poór, József J. Selye University Faculty of Economics Hradná street 21. 945 01 Komárno Slovak Republic Professor of Management +421-35-3260-614 poorj@ujs.sk
 flag
Slovenia
Andrej Kohont University of Ljubljana Kardeljeva pl. 51000 Ljubljana Assistant Professor 386 1 5805 236 andrej.kohont@fdv.uni-lj.si

Scientific Advisors


Country Name Institution Postal address Position Phone E-mail
 flag
UK
Chris Brewster Henley College Henley Business School University of Reading Witeknights Reading Berks RG6 6UD UK Professor of IHRM +44 (0) 118 378 5249 c.j.brewster@henley.reading.ac.uk
 flag
USA
Allen D. Engle Eastern Kentucky University Department of MGT, MKT  and IB 011 BTC Eastern Kentucky University 521 Lancaster Avenue Richmond KY 40475-3102 USA Professor of Management +1 859-622-6549 allen.engle@eku.edu
 flag
Ireland
Michal J. Morley University Limerick Limerick, Ireland Professor of Management +353 61 20 2273 Michael.morley@ul.ie